Sneak preview of my new book – out September 2nd


CLL_Cover

 

After months of hard work, my book is now available to pre order on Amazon! I am extremely proud and can’t wait to see it. I still haven’t actually held a copy in my hands! I hope you will all rush out and buy it – it showcases the homes of some of London’s top creatives from Ally Capellino and Zandra Rhodes to Kate Halfpenny, Marc Newson and Sebastian Conran. There’s plenty to inspire and delight. Out September 2nd…. x

Leave a Reply

