Marianne Cotterill’s interior design for Somerset Place, Bath


Interior stylist Marianne Cotterill has designed the interiors for the refurbished Georgian crescent Somerset Place in Bath, and they are absolutely stunning. I was lucky to be on location in Marianne’s own beautiful home this week and I can honestly say, hand on heart, that it is the most amazing house I have ever been in and that’s saying something. Here’s a snap of Ingrid, the photographer in one of Marianne’s gorgeous sitting rooms.

One response

  1. Yet more inspiration for my house. My heart literally jumped when I saw the pics of SOmerset house, that is exactly the sort of interior I L O V E. Thanks Em x x

Leave a Reply

