Happy New Year


Happy New Year everyone! Thank you for taking the time to read my words and look at the images I post here. It’s lovely to get all your feedback and comments. I’ve got a great feeling about 2012 and have plenty of hopes and dreams to realise this year – I’m sure you do too. I put lots of energy into writing and styling last year, which was so much fun after taking time out to be with my new baby, and am pleased to be starting 2012 with a feature this coming weekend in You magazine here in the UK as well as pieces in the January issues of Casa Chic in Italy and Vie a La Campagne in France. I’m busy working on more lovely interiors features for Easy Living magazine, not to mention a very exciting project I’ve been working on behind the scenes for a couple of months now… So, 2012 here we come, let’s make it a good one!

Image via Nordic Bliss.

Leave a Reply

