Merry Christmas!


Well, 2011 has been a very busy year and I’ve had a lot of fun. I’ve been lucky enough to meet some truly fascinating people, been welcomed into some wonderful homes, had lovely interior design projects and created lots of beautiful images with Ingrid Rasmussen, my partner in crime. I feel very lucky indeed. Not only that, but my beautiful little boy Alfie grows more amazing every day and my lovely fiancee has been a complete rock through all my work dramas (and there have been a few….). So, here’s to 2012 and a fun-filled, happy year filled with love, laughter and good times for you all. I know I have lots of exciting new things to look forward to in 2012 and I hope you do too. See you next year!

x

Leave a Reply

