Styling Top Floor’s new rug collection


Today I’m getting ready for a shoot at a beautiful location tomorrow, which I’m really looking forward to. I’ll be styling the new rug collection for the flooring company Top Floor and Esti Barnes, Top Floor’s Design Director, will be on location with me photographing twelve of her latest designs. Esti’s Emmenthal rug, pictured, won Best of the Year at Interior Design Magazine’s awards last year and she has won a whole host of other awards for her fabulous designs. I’m thrilled that they chose me to style the collection. Check back with me soon to see the images…

Leave a Reply

