Bed head


As the mother of a young child, I am constantly obsessed with sleep, or my lack of it. I long for just one full night’s sleep uninterrupted by anyone or anything… a deep, refreshing slumber that leaves me rejuvinated and energised. In my (daydreams) I lie between crisp white sheets in a huge, soft, comfortable bed and sleep…and sleep…and sleep. Perhaps because of this obsession, I have been thinking a lot about beds and this combined with my love for all things upholstered, vintage or buttoned, has led me to these…


Leave a Reply

