Fabulous French finds


19th-century-candelabra
19th-century-dressing-table
19th-century-drawers

 

These beautiful pieces of French furniture come from Rosemary Conquest, who used to have a wonderful antique shop in Islington, London. Rosemary now lives in France, running a successful chambre d’hote and gite whilst still sourcing antiques to be shipped around the world. If you would like to buy any of these pieces or ask Rosemary to source you something specific, please contact me for more information.

4 responses

    • Sure, I can email you further information about Rosemary and how to get hold of beautiful furniture like this.

    • I’m glad you like it! It does take up a bit of time, but I’m constantly sourcing, researching and finding exciting new things to write about as I work, so I add anything I think is really special.

Leave a Reply

